The Periodic Table Interpreted

Design, Illustration, New Piece, Print

Some random ideas I had for illustrating some of the elements in the periodic table that I felt grouped together nicely into certain themes. I’ve always really liked chemistry and admire the periodic table for its organization and rules. But I really only understand it on a basic level, and like many projects I’ve worked on (including almost an entire year of my painting studies in college) I like to make illustrations and diagrams based on my interpretation of the parts that makes sense, or seem to be connected, typically in very unscientific ways. Just for fun.

Print

Print

Print

Leave a Reply

